My Beautiful Friend Ellen

I recently found out my friend Ellen has breast cancer. She has just had her baby 2 months ago. With her permission I have the pleasure of sharing her blog here. Ellen has taken this news of the cancer with her usual dignity and humor. Read on and you’ll see. Please share this blog.

I wish Ellen great health and I hope this will be a distant memory very soon.

 

I know I am so blessed to have such amazing friends. Remember how lucky you are and make it matter.

http://keepingabreastofellen.blogspot.ca/

Leave a Reply

